FYF Unveil 15th Anniversary Festival Lineup

Florence + The Machine, Janet Jackson, and more…

Photo: Grandstand Media

FYF Fest has finally revealed the line up for its 15th Anniversary, which will take place on July 21 and 22 at the Exposition Park (Los Angeles). The festival will include hit artists such as Janet Jackson and Florence + The Machine, as well as last year’s favorites including The Breeders and My Bloody Valentine. It will also include debuts from Future, The XX, St. Vincent, Charlotte Gainsbourg (her only west coast show this year) and Kali Uchis. Tickets will go on sale Friday, April 6th starting 12pm PT. Full lineup below:

Amber Mark                                                   Bicep

Car Seat Headrest                                         Charlotte Gainsbourg

Courtesy                                                          Cuco

Curtis Harding                                              Daniel Caesar

Daphni                                                            Destroyer (solo)

Florence + the Machine                              Future

Glassjaw                                                         Janet Jackson

Jayda G                                                          JPEGMAFIA

Kali Uchis                                                      Lawrence Rothman

Lena Willikens                                            Lucy Dacus

Moodymann                                                Mount Kimbie

My Bloody Valentine                                 NEIL FRANCES

Nils Frahm                                                   Nina Kraviz

Pachanga Boys                                            Palm

Prettiest Eyes                                               Protomartyr

Rhye                                                              Roman Flügel

Serpentwithfeet                                          Skating Polly

Skepta                                                           St. Vincent

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks                 Sudan Archives

The Breeders                                               The Internet

The xx                                                           U.S. Girls

Unknown Mortal Orchestra                     Yaeji

Youth Code

Pass prices:

2-day general admission – $249 + fees

2-VIP – $549 + fees

Saturday general admission – $149 + fees

Sunday general admission – $149 + fees

Official FYF Fest lineup poster – $20 + fees