Album Alert: dekleyn’s Self-Titled Album Is Out Now

Dance pop

Photo: Cath Connell

Aussie duo dekleyn have finally unveiled their highly-anticipated self-titled record where they give us a plethora of pieces to dance. The 12-track record was entirely written, produced, recorded, and mixed by themselves. The record features six unreleased tracks, including “Leave It To Me,” to which in their own words it “highlights the struggle of feeling stuck or at a crossroads in life. As the opening track on the album, musically it has an uplifting, confident feel to it incorporating catchy melodies to get the mood lifted from the get-go!” Enjoy:

“This album is the product of a year of hard work and many years developing our skills as songwriters and producers. It symbolises a turning point in the evolution of dekleyn and it has been a huge steppingstone toward our next phase,” shared the duo.

The album is available everywhere now.